EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Kim Garner
President
Duggan Law Corporation
kim@duggan-law.com


Elizabeth Dietzen Olsen
Vice President
Senate Office of Research
(916) 651-1500
Elizabeth.dietzenolsen@sen.ca.gov


Kelly Babineau
Secretary
The Law Office of Kelly Babineau
(916) 442-4948
kbabineau@klblawoffice.net


Katherine Underwood
Treasurer
Sacramento City Attorney’s Office
keunderwood235@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEES AND CHAIRS

For information on the functions of the various WLS committees, please click here.

 

Career Advancement and Retention

Monica Espejo
Murphy Austin
(916) 446-2300
mespejo@murphyaustin.com

Susana Solano
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
(916) 321-4500
ssolano@kmtg.com

Melissa Borrelli
Mazars USA LLP
(916) 696-3683
melissa.borrelli@mazarsusa.com

Kristine Scribner
Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard & Smith, LLP
(916) 646-8211
kristine.scribner@lewisbrisbois.com

Membership

Corrie Manning
California League of Cities
(916) 658-8267
cmanning@cacities.org

Alanna Lungren
Hartman King PC
(916) 379-7530
alungren@hartmankinglaw.com

Nicole Low
Flesher, Schaff & Schroeder
(916) 672-6558
nl@fsslawfirm.com

Development

Kathleen Gallagher
Gallagher Jones LLP
(916) 226-4470
kat@gjlaw.org

Jackie Sueyres
Bates, Winter and Associates
Jsueyres@bateswinterlaw.com

Wendy Green
Flesher Schaff & Schroeder, Inc.
wag@fsslawfirm.com

Daniella Urban
Center for Workers’ Rights
(916) 905-5857
daniela.urban@rightscenter.org

Courtney Zane
Sacramento County Office of the Public Defender
zanec@saccounty.net

Kynsie Lovell
Yuba County Counsel
klovell@co.yuba.ca.us

Newsletter

Lissa Oshei
Boutin Jones, Inc.
(916) 321-4444
loshei@boutinjones.com

Myrlys Stockdale
Assistant Chief Counsel, Department of Consumer Affairs
(916) 574-8248
Myrlys.Stockdale@dca.ca.gov

Julia Blair
Office of Legislative Counsel
julia.blair@legislativecounsel.ca.gov

Grants and Awards

Allison_C_Walsh

Allison Callaghan
Nossaman LLP
(916) 442-8888
acallaghan@nossaman.com

Vanessa Raven
Muro & Lampe, Inc.
Vanessa.n.raven@gmail.com

Carissa Bouwer
DLA Piper
(916) 930-3263
carissa.bouwer@dlapiper.com

Katie Patterson
Downey Brand
(916) 520-5241
kpatterson@downeybrand.com

Programs

Kim Buchholz
Law Offices of Kimberly Buchholz
(916) 739-7190
kim@kbestatelaw.com

Heather Johnston
Sapphire Law Group
(916) 546-5023
hjohnston@sapphire.law

Sara Abrate
Yolo County District Attorney’s Office
(530) 666-8368
sara.abrate@yolocounty.org

Michelle Shaffie
Sacramento County Office of the Public Defender
(916) 874-6411
shaffiem@saccounty.net

Judicial & Other Appointments

Kristin Blocher
Angelo Kilday & Kilduff, LLP
(916) 564-6100
kblocher@akk-law.com

 

Aparna Agnihotri
Law Offices of Varun Agnihotri
Aparnaagnihotri1@gmail.com

Legislation & Bar Delegations

Amy O’Neill
King & Spalding LLP
(916) 321-4812
aoneill@kslaw.com

Lauren Foust Sorokolit
Molina Healthcare
(916) 429-8957
Lauren.Sorokolit@molinahealthcare.com

Ariana Van Alstine
Kennaday Leavitt Owensby PC
(916) 732-3077
avanalstine@kennadayleavitt.com

Carmen-Nicole Cox
Department Corrections & Rehabilitations
carmennicolecox@gmail.com

Roxanne Landis
UCSF Bixby Center for Global Reproductive Health
Roxanne.landis@ucsf.edu

Publicity and Community Relations

Lauren Jones
Gallagher Jones LLP
(916) 226-4470
lauren@gjlaw.org

Natalie Fujikawa
Fisher & Phillips LLP
(916) 210-0372
nfujikawa@fisherphillips.com

Susannah Martin
Sacramento County Office of the Public Defender
(916) 874-6411
martinsu@saccounty.net

Katie Konz
Dept. of Healthcare Services
katiekonz@gmail.com

2018 BOARD LIAISONS

Justice Elena Duarte
Judicial Liaison
Third District Court of Appeals

Jeri Paik
Past President Liaison

Kristin Blocher
California Women Lawyers Liaison