EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Kelly Pope
President
Downey Brand, LLP
(916) 520-5362
kpope@downeybrand.com


Kim Garner
Vice President
Duggan Law Corporation
kim@duggan-law.com


Elizabeth Dietzen Olsen
Secretary
Senate Office of Research
(916) 651-1500
Elizabeth.dietzenolsen@sen.ca.gov


Kelly Babineau
Treasurer
The Law Office of Kelly Babineau
(916) 442-4948
kbabineau@klblawoffice.net

 

COMMITTEES AND CHAIRS

For information on the functions of the various WLS committees, please click here.

 

Career Advancement and Retention

Kim Buchholz
Law Offices of Kimberly Buchholz
(916) 739-7190
kim@kbestatelaw.com

Monica Espejo
Wolfe & Wyman
mmespejo@wolfewyman.com


Melissa Borrelli
Western Health Advantage
(916) 614-6002
borrellimelissa@gmail.com


Kristine Scribner
Lewis Brisbois
(916) 646-8211
kristine.scribner@lewisbrisbois.com

Membership

Alanna_Lungren

Alanna Lungren
Sacramento County District Attorney’s Office
(916) 558-6021
alannalungren23@gmail.com


Corrie Manning
California League of Cities
(916) 658-8267
cmanning@cacities.org


Kresta Daly
Barth Daly LLP
(916) 440-8600
kdaly@btdlegal

Ariana Van Alstine
Kennaday Leavitt Owensby PC
(916) 732-3077

Development

Katherine Underwood
Sacramento City Attorney’s Office
keunderwood235@gmail.com


Kathleen Gallagher
Gallagher Jones LLP
(916) 226-4470
kat@gjlaw.org


Wendy Green
Hansen Kohls Sommer and Jacob
wgreen@hansenkohls.com


Lauren Jones
Gallagher Jones LLP
lauren@gjlaw.org


Tiffany Monroe
Delfino Madden
tmonroe@delfinomadden.com

Stephanie Alford
Stephanie Ogren
Governor’s Office of Emergency Services
stephanieogren4@gmail.com

Newsletter

Aminah_Famili

Aminah Famili
King Williams LLP
AFamili@KingWilliamsLaw.com

Lissa Oshei
Boutin Jones
(916) 321-4444


Julia Blair
CA Commission on State Mandates
julia.blair@csm.ca.gov

Grants and Awards

Allison_C_Walsh

Allison C. Callaghan
Nossaman LLP
(916) 442-8888
acallaghan@nossaman.com


Vanessa Raven
Pollara Law Group
(916) 550-5880
vh@pollara-law.com

Tara Rojas
Rojas Family Law, Inc.
(916) 515-7020
tara@rojasfamilylaw.com

Jessica Walker
Law Office of Jessica Walker
walker.jessica.m@gmail.com

Programs

Sara Abrate
Yolo County District Attorney’s Office
(530) 666-8368
sara.abrate@yolocounty.org

Heather_J_portrait
Heather Johnston
Trainor Fairbrook
(916) 929-7000
hjohnston@trainorfairbrook.com


Alexandra Kamel
California Air Resources Board
alexandra.kamel@arb.ca.gov

Judicial & Other Appointments

Kristin Blocher
Angelo Kilday & Kilduff
kablocher@gmail.com

 


Jackie Limbo Sueyres
Tiza Serrano Thompson & Associates
(916) 561-2742
jackie.limbo.tr9t@statefarm.com

Myrlys Stockdale
Assistant Chief Counsel, Department of Consumer Affairs
(916) 574-8248
Myrlys.Stockdale@dca.ca.gov

Legislation & Bar Delegations

Lauren Foust Sorokolit
Molina Healthcare
(916) 429-8957
Lauren.Foust@MolinaHealthCare.com


Amy O’Neill
King & Spalding LLP
(916) 321-4812
aoneill@kslaw.com


Carmen-Nicole Cox
Governor’s Office
(916) 558-6021
carmennicolecox@gmail.com


Roxanne Strohmeier
rstrohmeier@ucdavis.edu

Publicity and Community Relations

Katie Konz
Downey Brand
(916) 444-1000
kkonz@downeybrand.com


Aparna Agnihotri
aparnaagnihotri@gmail.com

Avalon Johnson Fitzgerald
Downey Brand
(916) 444-1000
afitzgerald@downeybrand.com

2018 Board Liaisons

Justice Elena Duarte
Judicial Liaison
Third District Court of Appeals

Christine Jacob
Past President Liaison

Kristin Blocher
California Women Lawyers Liaison