Contact Information


2014 Frances Newell Carr Award recipient Hon. Kimberly Mueller, 2015 WLS President Rebecca Dietzen, and 2014 WLS President Maralee Eriksen

Contact a committee or board member or mail general correspondence to:

Mailing Address:
Women Lawyers of Sacramento
P.O. Box 936
Sacramento, CA 95812

We appreciate your feedback

Please tell us what you think about our web site or the benefits we offer. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.

Email feedback regarding this website to Christina Cortino