Jennifer Hartman King
President
King Williams LLP
(916) 379-7533
jhartmanking@kingwilliamslaw.com

Sonia Fernandes
Vice President
Department of Managed Health Care
(916) 327-1114
sfernandes@dmhc.ca.gov


Kim Garner
Treasurer
Law Offices of Pamela Jones
kkakavas@gmail.com

Kelly Pope
Secretary
Downey Brand, LLP
(916) 520-5362
kpope@downeybrand.com

Jamie Errecart
Past President Liaison

Office of Administrative Hearings

COMMITTEES AND CHAIRS

For information on the functions of the various WLS committees, please click here.

Career Advancement and Retention

Amy O Neill
Amy O’Neill
Boutin Jones, Inc.
(916) 321-4444
aoneill@boutinjones.com


Kim Buchholz
Law Offices of Kimberly Buchholz
(916) 739-7190
kim@kbestatelaw.com


Melissa Borrelli
Western Health Advantage
(916) 614-6002
borrellimelissa@gmail.com

Allison_C_WalshAllison Callaghan Walsh
Nossaman LLP

Membership

Heather_J_portrait
Heather Johnston
Trainor Fairbrook
(916) 929-7000
hjohnston@trainorfairbrook.com


Carmen-Nicole Cox
Governor’s Office
(916) 558-6021
carmennicolecox@gmail.com

Alanna_LungrenAlanna Lungren
King Williams LLP
(916) 558-6021
alannalungren23@gmail.com

shelleygannaway
Shelley Ganaway
Social Security Administration
(916) 931-2544
shelley.ganaway@ssa.gov

Development


Katie Nystrom
Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle)
Katie.Nystrom@calrecycle.ca.gov


Corrie Manning
California League of Cities
(916) 658-8267
cmanning@cacities.org

Kristen_BenadomKristen Benadom
FolioDynamix
kbenadom@gmail.com

Newsletter


Meghan Covert Russell
Parker & Covert LLP
(916) 321-4500
mrussell@parkercovert.com


Latika Sharma
Department of Managed Health Care
(916) 441-2430
Latika.Sharma@dmhc.ca.gov

Aminah_FamiliAminah Famili
King Williams LLP
AFamili@KingWilliamsLaw.com

Grants & Awards


Elizabeth Dietzen Olsen
Senate Office of Research
(916) 651-1500
Elizabeth.dietzenolsen@sen.ca.gov


Tara Rojas
Goyette & Associates Inc.
(916) 254-5312
tara@goyette-assoc.com

Amy Halloran
Amy Halloran
Law Offices of Williams & Associates
(916) 488-8501
Amy@WilliamsLawAssociates.com


Vanessa Hunter
Pollara Law Group
(916) 550-5880
vh@pollara-law.com

Programs


Kelly Babineau
The Law Office of Kelly Babineau
(916) 442-4948
kbabineau@klblawoffice.net


Kristine Scribner
Porter Scott
(916) 929-1481
kscribner@porterscott.com


Kresta Daly
Barth Daly LLP
(916) 440-8600
kdaly@btdlegal

Jessica_GravesJessica Graves
Wing & Parisi Law
Jessica@wingparisilaw.com

Judical & Other Appointments

Stephanie Alford
Stephanie Ogren
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle & Koewler, LLP
(916) 661-5700
sogren@delfinomadden.com

Kristin Blocher Headshot 2014Kristin Blocher
kablocher@gmail.com

Legislation & Bar Delegations


Lauren Foust Sorokolit
Molina Healthcare
(916) 429-8957
Lauren.Foust@MolinaHealthCare.com

Louinda_LaceyLouinda Lacey
Law Office of Louinda V. Lacey
lvlacey@lacey-law.com


Jackie Limbo Sueyres
Tiza Serrano Thompson & Associates
(916) 561-2742
jackie.limbo.tr9t@statefarm.com


Roxanne Strohmeier
rstrohmeier@ucdavis.edu

Publicity & Community RelationsChristina Cortino

Christina Cortino
Cortino Law Office
1931 H Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
christina@cortinolaw.com


Katherine Underwood
Sacramento City Attorney’s Office
keunderwood235@gmail.com


Suzanne Alves
Alves Jacobson
(916) 929-9060
salves@alvesjacobsonllp.com


Katie Konz
Downey Brand
(916) 444-1000
kkonz@downeybrand.com


Theresa Stein
Dept. of Health Care Services
(916) 440-7765
Theresa.Stein@dhcs.ca.gov